ABOUT US

Our Vision​

It is our vision to provide the highest quality of industry craftsmanship in Arizona, coupled with the integrity, reliability and customer service our clients expect.

Our History​​

Riddle Painting & Coatings, Co. was founded in 1988 by Mike Riddle. In 2013 K.C. Totlis purchased the company and remains President today. K.C brought a new focus driving growth through superior service to schools, municipalities and general contractors.​​

The tenured staff enables Riddle to provide a greater service level to all clients. The company is well versed in every aspect of the latest industry technology including Green, LEEDS products, quality control, and all certifications required. This tenure, knowledge and commitment to exceeding client expectations leaves Riddle perfectly positioned to be Arizona’s preeminent painting contractor for years to come.

Meet Our Team

Our team insures your vision
becomes reality

PHOENIX OFFICE

KC Totlis

President

602.317.5088

kc@riddlepainting.com

NA

Tricia Smidt

Controller

602.277.3461

accounting@riddlepainting.com

NA

Tom Kamka

Estimator
602-399-3410
tom@riddlepainting.com
NA

Eddie Serna

Director of Operations – Phoenix

602.377.2442
eddie@riddlepainting.com
Stephanie Alfonso

Stephanie Alfonso

Project Manager / Scheduler
602-448-2027
stephanie@riddlepainting.com
joab

Joab Gomez

Superindendent

602-430-4526

joab@riddlepainting.com

TUCSON OFFICE

NA

Chuck Totlis

Director of Operations – Tucson

520-975-7611
chuck@riddlepainting.com
NA

Andy Valenzuela

Superintendent
520-262-2993
andy@riddlepainting.com
NA

Obed Castro

Superintendent

520-349-5676
obed@riddlepainting.com